Trachtenberg Service Award Winners

2021       Carol Sigelman, Psychology

2020       Forest Maltzman, Political Science

2019       Anthony Yezer, Economics

2018       Craig Linebaugh, Speech and Hearing Science and Research Professor of Medicine

2017       Diana Lipscomb, Biology

2016       Miriam Galston, Law; Sylvia Marotta-Walters, Counseling

2015       Joseph Cordes, Public Policy & Public Administration, Economics, International Affairs

2014       Kathryn Newcomer, Public Policy and Public Administration

2013       Michael S. Castleberry, Special Education and Disability Studies

2012       Christopher Deering, Political Science

2011       Charles Garris, Mechanical Engineering; Teresa Murphy, American Studies

2010       Honey Nashman, Human Services & Social Justice, Sociology

2009       Kurt Darr, Health Policy and Management

2008       Lee Sigelman, Political Science

2007       Harry Yeide, Religion and Peace Studies

2006       Gary L. Simon, Internal Medicine

2005       Arthur Wilmarth, Law

2004       Philip Wirtz, Decision Sciences

2003       Michael King, Chemistry

2002       William Parke, Physics

2001       Linda Gallo, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology 

2000       Judith Plotz, English

1999       Mary Cheh, Law

1998       Arthur Kirsch, Economics

1997       Roger Schecter, Law

1996       Roger Park

1995       Peter Hill, History, International Affairs

1994       Lilien F. Robinson, Art History

1993       William Griffith, Philosophy